Skip navigation

Scary Shoes…

Ever since I was little I have been obsessed with shoes, I would quite happily totter around in 6 inch heels like Gwyneth Paltrows Guiseppe Zanotti stilettoes. (She is my personal shoe hero!) However my current obsession is ‘Scary Shoes’, by this I mean the uglier and the meaner the better; I fell in love with Burberry Prorsums Fall 07 studded sandals. They’re great all year round for toughening up your look. If your not comfortable with the full on ‘Rock/Motorbike Chick’ look then you can pair them with the trend for floaty and romantic florals to give it an edgier look ( à la SJP in SATC) And if the thought of heels terrifies you then there is always the gladiator stlye flat sandal! Donc c’est tout, à demain. 

2 Comments

  1. Posted dinsdag, 10 juni 2008 at 20:20 | Permalink

    Love the shoes!
    The remind me of the Zara shoes everybody owns at the moment, the heel is almost the same!

  2. Posted donderdag, 12 juni 2008 at 13:11 | Permalink

    Literally killer heels, I love them!


Plaats een reactie

Required fields are marked *
*
*

